Friday - Sep 5

WPI/NTPA Presents Tractor Pulls
$10 Box Seats | $8 Grandstand Show starts at 7pm

Saturday - Sep 6

Kid Rock with Shannon Curfman
Bleacher Seated: $75 | Track Standing: $75 | Gold Pit Standing: $95 Show starts at 7pm

Sunday - Sep 7

Lady Antebellum with Joe Nichols
Bleacher Seated: $55 | Track Seated: $65 | Gold Pit Standing: $85 Show starts at 7pm

Monday - Sep 8

$10 Box Seats | $8 Grandstand Show starts at 7pm

Tuesday - Sep 9

Box Seats: $5 | Grandstand: FREE Show starts at 7pm

Wednesday - Sep 10

Florida Georgia Line with Parmalee
and Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys
Bleacher Seated: $40 | Track Standing: $45 | Gold Pit Standing: $60 Show starts at 7pm

Thursday - Sep 11

Friday - Sep 12

Hunter Hayes with The Railers
Bleacher Seated: $40 | Track Seated: $45 | Gold Pit Standing: $60 Show starts at 7pm

Saturday - Sep 13

Unique Motor Sports Presents State Championship Demo Derby
$10 Box Seats | $8 Grandstand Show starts at 6:30pm

Other Activities

Allegan Idol
(Sept. 6, 7, 9, 12)
1st first youth round: Sat, Sept. 6 at 2pm
1st adult round: Sun, Sept. 7 at 2pm
Semi-finals: Tues, Sept. 9, at 6pm
Final round: Fri, Sept. 12, at 6pm
>> View & Download Application
Show starts at 2pm
Free Show! Show starts at 6:30pm
Every day of the fair. Show starts at 11:59pm